Skip to Main Content
SCU Library
Library guides
Subject Guides
Legal Research Skills
Research videos
Search this Guide
Search guides
Legal Research Skills
Databases and search operators
Starting your research
Secondary sources
Toggle Dropdown
Journal articles
Commentary
Case law
Toggle Dropdown
Case citators
Cases considering legislation
Cases on a topic
Cases defining words & phrases
Legislation
Toggle Dropdown
Legislation on a topic
Finding commencement, amendment & reprint information
Bills & extrinsic material
International legal materials
News & current awareness
Research videos
Westlaw Australia
Lexis+
CCH iKnowConnect
TimeBase
HeinOnline
Referencing
This link opens in a new window
Need help?
This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Australia
Westlaw Australia training video collection
Topics include general research, case law research, legislation research, secondary sources, setting up alerts and more.
Lexis+
Lexis+ public training webinars
This page lists upcoming live free webinars on various Lexis+ products and research.
CCH iKnowConnect
CCH iKnowConnect video collection
Video topics include database navigation, searching tips, managing favourites and more.
TimeBase
LawOne video collection
Includes quick find & search, searching and navigation, set up alerts, keyinfo box, custom reports, finding amendments and more.
TimeBase Point-in-Time Legislation video collection
Video tips providing an overview of Point-in-Time research, navigation, searching and more.
HeinOnline
HeinOnline video collection
Large collection of webinars, short videos and training sessions.
<<
Previous:
News & current awareness
Next:
Referencing >>
