Hospitality & Tourism (inc Management for Postgrad)

Full-text database covering all areas of hospitality and tourism, including hospitality law, market trends and hotel management. Additional content includes magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.
For help with the EBSCOhost platform, see the Quick start guide.

Thousands of academic journals with content in sciences, arts, environment, health, humanities and many more.

Business Searching Interface is a specialized search platform developed by EBSCO Information Services specifically for business research. It offers a streamlined and intuitive way to find business-related information, including company profiles, industry reports, market research, and more
For help with the EBSCOhost platform, see the Quick start guide.

Access reports on 500 industries through the ANZSIC collection. Select 'Industry Research' top left and then 'Australia industry Reports (ANZSIC).

Databases across all major subject areas, including Health, Education, Business, Social Sciences, and Science & Technology.
For help searching - ProQuest databases

Full-text journals and eBooks covering management, information science, education, sociology and engineering.

Sage journals offer over 1,100 journals, including over 200 gold open access journals, and 400 society partners, for researchers, students, educators, and institutions.

Provides access to full content from a range of journals, monographs and books, and reference materials published by a myriad of small Australasian academic and professional associations, interest groups and research centres.