Skip to main content

Harvard Referencing Style

Help with Harvard referencing

Help with referencing is available from both the Library and Academic Skills. You can contact us via any of the following:

Book an appointment with your Librarian,  use our Chat service to talk immediately with a librarian, or call us on Free call within Australia: 1800 659 460.

Book an appointment/consultation, and access study support and online resources via Academic Skills.

Loading ...

Help with Library resources

Visit our SCU Library YouTube channel for help and information on resources.

Library classes & consults evaluation

Short anonymous survey for attendees of Classes and Consultations with Librarians: Library classes & consults evaluation survey

Today's library hours

Your Librarian

Southern Cross University Library is committed to providing support, resources and expertise to our researchers. We welcome the opportunity to partner with our researchers within the research lifecycle, from conception to publishing and re-use.

Research Lifecycle

 undefined 

To support your research your librarian can:

  • Advise on the best sources of information for your research, research strategies, effective use of online databases, strategies for staying current and setting up alerts.
  • Assist with library tools for measuring journal and researcher impact.
  • Advise on creating and managing references using Endnote.
  • Offer individual research consultations. This can be done by personal appointment, telephone, or videochat. We use Zoom for videochat, which you don’t need an account for, but you will need to download the zoom launcher to connect. If you haven’t used Zoom before and would like an introduction to connect on computer, tablet or phone click this link: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-How-Do-I-Join-A-Meeting-

Select your relevant school from the tabs provided to access your librarian's details.

Maureen Bezanson

Telephone: 02 6626 9483

email: maureen.bezanson@scu.edu.au

 

Li Zhang

Telephone: 02 6626 9411

email: li.zhang@scu.edu.au

Talli Allen

Telephone: 07 5589 3170

email: talli.allen@scu.edu.au

 

Marin Simpson

Telephone: 07 5589 3170

email: marin.simpson@scu.edu.au

Marty Williams

Telephone: 02 6659 3238

email: martyn.williams@scu.edu.au

Jackie Wolstenholme

Telephone: 02 6620 3547

email: jackie.wolstenholme@scu.edu.au

Jill Dombrow

Telephone: 07 5589 3094

email: jill.dombrow@scu.edu.au

 

Skye Ravenscroft

Telephone: 02 6659 3297

email: skye.ravenscroft@scu.edu.au

 

Carlie Nekrasov

Telephone: 02 6620 3538

email: carlie.nekrasov@scu.edu.au

Maureen Bezanson

Telephone: 02 6626 9483

email: maureen.bezanson@scu.edu.au

Kayleen Wardell

Telephone: 02 6626 9408

email: kayleen.wardell@scu.edu.au

Loading ...
SCU SCU Library on Facebook SCU Library on Twitter SCU Library Instagram SCU Library SoundCloud