This guide provides access to a range of English-Chinese bilingual resources in accounting, business, finance, management and related subject areas. You can navigate through the guide by clicking the tabs to find dictionaries, books and ebooks, use translation sites, listen and download podcasts of Business English lessons and locate articles in bibliographic databases with Chinese search interfaces.
欢迎使用英汉双语商科资料指南。本指南汇集南十字星大学图书馆以及互联网上的英-中双语学习资源：工具书，英汉专业词汇，多语种文献数据库，在线商业英语教学网站，在线翻译网站等等。
希望本指南有助于你的学习，对本指南的建议和意见，请及时反馈给我们。
Commercial Law in Australia : 澳大利亚商法 by 
Applied corporate law : a bilingual approach：公司法应用:双语教程 by 
English-Chinese and Chinese-English dictionary of law = 英汉双向法律词典 by 
Tuttle Concise Chinese Dictionary by Ebsco databases: Ebsco databases cover many subject areas: Academic Search Premier (multidisciplinary), Business Source Complete, EconLit (economics), ERIC (education), Hospitality and Tourism Complete, Medline, CINAHL (Nursing), SPORTDiscus, PsycARTICLES (psychology), Arts Abstracts, Music Index and more. You can access each database individually from the database alphabetical index or by selecting the database from Ebsco Databases menu. You can change the search interface of Ebsco database from English to Chinese.
Factiva: provides extensive coverage of international newspapers, business and trade magazines as well as company information and financial data. You can choose a search interface in simplified or traditional Chinese, perform searches in English or Chinese as well as translating text from English to Chinese or vice versa.
Proquest: a premier database to search for articles relevant to business, management, marketing, information technology and others. It also provides Chinese search interface and translation tools which translate articles in the database from English into Chinese or other languages.
Scopus: The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. The search interface can be switched into Chinese.
Web of Science: includes a core collection of scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities as well as proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions. It also includes Current Contents Connect, a index containing tables of contents and bibliographic information from the world’s leading scholarly journals, books and evaluated Web sites and documents. You can switch into Chinese search interface in Web of Science.
Databases are large collections of journal articles and other information sources such as newspaper articles and conference papers. While all the Library's databases are default in English, several major databases allow you to reset the search interfaces into other languages. Some databases even provide instant translation tools.
Factiva: use this database to search for articles in international, Australian and Chinese newspapers, business and trade magazines. You can also locate company information, financial data and industry reports. You can change the search interface into simplified or traditional Chinese mode, and perform searches using English or Chinese terms. Factiva provides translation tool for automated translation of text from English to other languages including Chinese.
Proquest: access scholarly journals, trade magazines, newspapers as well as theses in subject areas relevant to all aspects of business and management. You can change the search interface into Chinese, also translate articles from English into Chinese and other languages.
Referencing means giving or citing the source of your information.
Referencing styles differ according to the subjects or disciplinary areas you study. You should always follow the instructions from your lecturers and use the specific referencing style recommended.
You can find the referencing styles used by the schools at the University at the Library's Referencing page.
参考文献注释指从事学术写作时用来认可他人著作中的想法，信息，数据，示例，图片和文字的方法。不予注明而引用他人著作言辞观点是学术不端的行为。 南十字星大学对参考文献注释要求很严格。
各专业和学院采用不同的参考文献注释格式， 应该遵从师嘱，使用指定的参考文献注释格式。
图书馆的Referencing 网页有关于各学院使用的参考文献格式信息。
作业的目的之一是衡量你对该门课程内容熟悉了解的程度，引用参考文献是大学生在学习过程中遵守学术诚信避免抄袭他人著作的重要学术技能。 以下几点可能对你有所帮助：