Skip to Main Content

Databases A-Z

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Database trial runs until 12th August, 2024.

If you are new to Elsevier products, you will need to create a username and password to access the trial.
If you have an existing Elsevier ScienceDirect or Scopus account, you can use those credentials. If you have forgotten your password, please use the reset password option.


ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. We drive better care by delivering fast, concise answers when every second counts, and deep access to evidence whenever, wherever you need it.

Student Training Video.

The Library runs trials to ensure that resources meet the University's Teaching & Learning, and Research needs. Staff and student feedback plays an important role in the evaluation of these trialled resources for subscription or purchase.
Please provide trial feedback here.
ClinicalKey Student Physiotherapy This link opens in a new window
Trial
Database trial runs until 12th August, 2024.

If you are new to Elsevier products, you will need to create a username and password to access the trial.
If you have an existing Elsevier ScienceDirect or Scopus account, you can use those credentials. If you have forgotten your password, please use the reset password option.


ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. We drive better care by delivering fast, concise answers when every second counts, and deep access to evidence whenever, wherever you need it.

Student Training Video.

The Library runs trials to ensure that resources meet the University's Teaching & Learning, and Research needs. Staff and student feedback plays an important role in the evaluation of these trialled resources for subscription or purchase.
Please provide trial feedback here.

Trial
Database trial ends 1st July, 2024.
SciQuest® is a fully indexed and searchable e-library of quality New Zealand and Australian veterinary and animal science and veterinary continuing education publications.

The Library runs trials to ensure that resources meet the University's Teaching & Learning, and Research needs. Staff and student feedback plays an important role in the evaluation of these trialled resources for subscription or purchase.
Please provide trial feedback here.
Veterinary Source (Ebsco) This link opens in a new window
Trial
Database trial runs until 30th June, 2024.

Veterinary Source is a collection of full-text scholarly journals and magazines devoted to all aspects of animal healthcare. International in scope, it is an essential resource for veterinarians, veterinary assistants, and students of veterinary science.

The Library runs trials to ensure that resources meet the University's Teaching & Learning, and Research needs. Staff and student feedback plays an important role in the evaluation of these trialled resources for subscription or purchase.
Please provide trial feedback here.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...